Reviews

Peggy
6/8/2018
fast service and excellent food!
Travis
5/25/2018
Good food and service
Yvonne
5/14/2018
Food was excellent! Fast delivery, food was hot and delicious. Will definitely keep ordering from them.
Richard
5/3/2018
Great, courteous service
Rich
5/1/2018
Food was great, service was fast, website was easy to use. I was extremely impressed that you read my comments and fulfilled my request.
Taylor
4/22/2018
Best place around!
Taylor
4/1/2018
The Best!
dean
3/30/2018
good food
Annamarie
2/23/2018
Quick and friendly service! The food was hot and tasty.
harry
2/12/2018
Consistently good food, arrived sooner than expected. Very friendly delivery person.
Josh
1/30/2018
The food was spectacular but it took a little longer than I thought for it to show up, if they were slightly quicker I would give them 5 stars
Vince
1/29/2018
Super tasty! I mean come on, when is Chinese food not tasty? Am I right?
Angela
1/29/2018
The food was bland and the breaded chicken was chewy. I was disappointed.
Berry
1/22/2018
Food arrived within 30 minutes and was HOT!. Excellent service.
harry
1/14/2018
great food as usual. delivery was much faster than expected.
Lori
1/6/2018
Order was delivered fast and hot. Was most impressed with this delivery, driver was pleasant considering it was -9 degrees and he was out in that cold! We will certainly order again!
Heidi
1/1/2018
The soup is seasoned with pepper seeds, not hot sauce. So extra spicy means that the last bite is FIRE, but the rest of the soup is only mildly spicy. Until the restaurant uses hot sauce, extra spicy will continue to be mild and I will add hot sauce at home. The wontons are good.
Doug
12/26/2017
Great food as always
Ashley
12/26/2017
Super fast, super fresh, some of the best take our Chinese food I have had in a long time! Highly recommended!
Jeremy
12/11/2017
was solid. Missed 5 stars due to a 10 min wait
Brant and Brandy
11/10/2017
Fast service. Good value quantity to qualitu
Richard
11/10/2017
Courteous service
Michelle
11/9/2017
The food is great but today I had hard piece of plastic. Not good
Kim
10/26/2017
I order from her often. Food here is always amazing hot and fresh! Fast and friendly delivery. Like most Chinese restaurants wish they would put more meat and less veggies in.
Nichole
10/8/2017
Easy to use
Aeriel
9/23/2017
The people are always kind and timely. Best food in the area!!
Emily
9/18/2017
Great takeout/delivery. Awesome staff.
Erikaa
8/15/2017
Loved the food would order again!!!!!
Allie
8/5/2017
Vegetable fried rice, delicious! Sweet and sour chicken, yummy! Cream cheese wontons a little too sweet, but tasty. Chicken fried rice, good but could be better. Almond cookies were fantastic, but I ordered fortune cookies. Experience was great!
Brian
7/30/2017
Good food for a good price.
Jacob
6/27/2017
The pepper steak and wontons were good but the chicken fried rice could've been better.
Robert
6/19/2017
Best Egg Foo Young on the planet
Aaron
6/7/2017
Best Chinese takeout I've found in the Twin Cities - Friendly Service - Very Timely - Amazing Food - can't ask for more than that.
Sheldon
5/22/2017
Food was fresh and hot! We'll order from them again.
Marianna
5/20/2017
Fresh ingredients and tastes delicious! The delivery was quick for Friday night.
Melanie
5/14/2017
Quickest delivery I've ever experienced from any restaurant
Aiko
4/25/2017
Very nice service !! Great food ! I will definitely be coming back !
Nat
4/23/2017
Quick delivery, solid food, will order from here again.
Jennifer
4/18/2017
Was very pleased with the food.
Michael
4/2/2017
I have gotten take out from them 6 or 7 times and am always happy with the food. Like the dipping sauce with the dumplings (its not soy sauce).
Angela
3/10/2017
Best take out I've had in a long time!
Todd
1/23/2017
Dang, good. Guy dropped it off, no small talk. Just business. Very nice since I was sick.
Naomi
1/20/2017
Delicious food!
Mercedes
1/1/2017
Fast and delicious!!
Ashlan
12/30/2016
The food is absolutely delicious! The delivery is most of the time early than expected and all of the delivery drivers are always friendly!
Sandra
12/1/2016
Our food arrived hot & quick, and the portion sizes were twice the size I thought they'd be. Lo mein was tasty & the cream cheese wontons were perfect!
Lindsey
10/30/2016
Always fast and you get huge servings for the prices.
Any questions please call us.